Oyo LG Election: PDP Wins All 33 Local Governments

The People’s Democratic Party has secured victory in all 33 local governments of Oyo state at the just local government elections in the state.

The election results were officially declared by returning officers from each local government at the Oyo State Independent Electoral Commission office in Ibadan.

Addressing the newsmen after the announcement, the OYSIEC chairman commended residents of Oyo state for their cooperation throughout the electoral process and pledged to address any shortcomings identified during the process for future elections.

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

    Go and Report Yourself – Tinubu Support Group Tells Yahaya Bello

    EPL: Arsenal narrowly survive Spurs fightback in a 3-2 win at Tottenham stadium